The schedule for 2021 is shown below. We plan on being back at Christ United Methodist for most activities. We will need volunteers for that day and for moving and packing on other days. Please consider helping out.

We will not need escorts on Store Day but will need volunteers to help move bags from storage to cars. Please check out the volunteer page to sign up!

See our Volunteering page to sign up.

DateTimeActivityLocation
November 29 (Monday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist
Wesley Hall
November 30 (Tuesday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist
Wesley Hall
December 1 (Wednesday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist
Wesley Hall
December 2 (Thursday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist
Wesley Hall
December 3 (Friday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist
Wesley Hall
December 4 (Saturday)9:00am – NoonDonation CenterChrist United Methodist
Wesley Hall
9:00am – 10:00amPack Senior BoxesChrist United Methodist
Main Lobby
10:00am – 3:00pmDeliver Senior BoxesChrist United Methodist
Main Lobby
9:00am – 4:00pmKTTC Toy DriveKTTC Station
5:00pm – 6:00pmUnload KTTC Toy TruckChrist United Methodist
Wesley Hall Stage
December 6 (Monday)6:00pm – 9:00pmPack FoodChannel One
December 9 (Thursday)8:00am – 9:00pmPack Client BagsChrist United Methodist
December 10 (Friday)8:00am – 5:00pmPack Client BagsChrist United Methodist
December 11 (Saturday)
Store Day
8:00am – 11:30amStore Day Shift 1Christ United Methodist
10:30am – 1:30pmStore Day Shift 2Christ United Methodist
12:30pm – 3:30pmStore Day Shift 3Christ United Methodist
Scroll to Top