This is our 2019 Calendar. Our 2020 Calendar should be available by the end of February.

You MUST contact us and be assigned to a shift for Store Day.

Volunteers MUST be 16 years or older to assist on Store Day.

See our Volunteering page for details.

DateTimeActivityLocation
December 2 (Monday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist Wesley Hall
December 3 (Tuesday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist Wesley Hall
December 4 (Wednesday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist Wesley Hall
December 5 (Thursday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist Wesley Hall
December 6 (Friday)8:00am – 5:00pmDonation CenterChrist United Methodist Wesley Hall
December 7 (Saturday)9:00am – noonDonation CenterChrist United Methodist Wesley Hall
9:00am – 10:00amPack Senior Food BasketsChrist United Methodist
Main Lobby
10:00am – 3:00pmDistribute Senior Food BasketsChrist United Methodist
9:00am – 4:00pmKTTC Toy DriveKTTC Station
5:00pm – 6:00pmUnload KTTC Toy TruckChrist United Methodist CUMC Choir Room
December 9 (Monday)8:00am – 12:00pmMove In TablesCUMC Wesley Hall and Kitchen
6:00pm – 9:00pmPack FoodChannel One
December 12 (Thursday)8:00am – 9:00pmStore SetupChrist United Methodist
December 13 (Friday)8:00am – 5:00pmStore SetupChrist United Methodist
December 14 (Saturday) Store Day8:00am – 11:30amStore Day Shift 1Christ United Methodist
10:30am – 1:30pmStore Day Shift 2Christ United Methodist
12:30pm – 3:30pmStore Day Shift 3Christ United Methodist

Christ United Methodist is located at 400 5th Avenue SW, Rochester MN.

KTTC is located at 6301 Bandel Road NW, Rochester MN.

Scroll to Top